top of page

Dirty Dirty


Heyo pretty people, its been a while! Here is a little quick post. These photos were taken on my trip to Giannena,Greece

i wish i had time to sit here and chat more with ya, but summer and work and just wanting to fool around, are calling me.

Hope i sparked a little inspiration flame with this look into your brain. I love my comfy jeans with cute little tops like this one from ZAFUL . This type of outfit is truly my go to, i forget how much i wear jeans, but it hits me everytime i try to upload an insta pic and then i see my feed , jeans jeans jeans and oh jeans.

Sorry if you notice that the photos are not the best quality, but i actually edited this whole post on my phone, and it was quite fun quick and easy. i personally dont mind the slight grain.

The top is actually from the set below, awesome price for this awesome set. The bottoms are a bit cheeky but i wear them on the beach all the time (or in the house, they are so comfy )

SHOPPING LINKS:

Bra Two Piece Shorts Tracksuit : click here

Vans shoes

here are some discount codes for ya:

Use code "ZFTina" for all order with over 25USD save 3USD

Use code" ZFTina" for all order with over 50USD save 6USD

Use code" ZFTina" for all order with over 100USD save 12USD

Till next time

Kisses


bottom of page