top of page

Gatekeeper


title name inspiration by Jessie Reyez - Gatekeeper

Heyo awesome people, its been a while but i am back with this rocking-good outfit!

I love Spring and the fact that i can wear a crop top and show it off.

Thanks to Easter Holidays i was back to my home town shooting outfit looks with my best friends on our favorite spots!

This look's main piece is what i would describe as my "must have" cause i am in love with jean skirts and especially with the fact that this one is grey and has suspenders and by its self can give you a complete look that would go with anything underneath it! VIP.COM has so many affordable choices with great quality, you should definitely check them out!

My advice for this specific product is to go a size down , i am a small but i should have ordered extra small cause the waist part was a bit big,that's why i used a fabric strip as a belt, but overall i loved its baggy-oversized fit!

This was my quick little outfit post

hope i inspired you

SHOPPING LINKS:

Jean skirt: click here

till next time

kisses


bottom of page