top of page

No Angels


title: Bastille ft. Ella Eyre - No Angels

Hello Beautiful people!

Agh what a nice weekend it was...i visited my girls at Thessaloniki for a small two-days reunion!Woke up Friday morning with no desire at all to actually make the trip, university is draining all of my strength and power so when the weekend came i was like..noooo i dont want to go anywhere, lets sleep all dayyy, but nope, i got up and made my suitcase, as soon as i saw those pretty faces i was done, and in case i never told you so, these two are my two personal photographers (in most cases cause sometimes my boyfriend or my tripod does the job haha), i trained them well after a lot of whining and crying :P , but the editing part i do it myself since i looove the process.

I wanted to shoot so many more there but we only had one morning and it was rainning all day so we just made it happen on the balcony of my friend's house and i ended up feeling so excited about the location, the retro vibe and the view were just perfect.

This look is exactly what i wanted it to be, i am not a very glam-like person so pairing up this GORGEOUS pastel pink fur with my Dr.Martens , highwaisted jeans and see-through bodysuite (with a bralette underneath ) is SO right up my alley.Hope you like it as much as i do!

SHOPPING LINKS:

Jeans:Bershka

Boots: DR.MARTENS

till next time

kisses


bottom of page