top of page

On Our Knees


title, latest fav song:Konoba - On Our Knees (feat. R.O)

I traveled to my Home town for the weekend and shot this post.As soon as i got out of the house it started raining while i still didnt know where i wanted to take the pictures so i just stayed on the road,outside the building where my family's apartment is and i am so in love with how everything turned out, it was the perfect spot.Its crazy how many times i pass through this alley nowdays and not noticing its beauty when 10 years ago i would spent half of my days there with my friends,all summer nights sitting on that bench eating ice scream and just talking.

yes,it was cold that day and without the jacket i was freezing ,but i had to get those shots haha, also i did kind of wear the wrong bra, didn't expect the top to get that far up every time i moved, so i would recommend wearing a pretty bralette instead.

I had these boots for over a year now and me being me and only wearing my flat shoes ( Docs or Vans) i totally forgot about them, but they made this look magical! Not much to say about this skirt, its baby pink ,pastel color is out of this world i would so so sooo recommend it to you guys.

I really hope you enoyed this look, its not my usual casual stuff,i am always scared that i cant come up with more formal outfits and still keep my style, so i feel like this was a nice try.

SHOPPING LINKS

•••SKIRT: HERE

•••TOP:HERE

other white crop tops here, here and here

•••BOOTS:HERE

similar here and here

till next time

kisses


bottom of page