top of page

Fireworks


Happy New Year everyone, last night the sky was filled with sparkles and lights and colours ,that automatically brings a smile to my face, seeing something big happening in front of me, makes me want to take a deep breath ,brings up my anxiety a bit too to be honest, makes me question whats about to come.I wish the very best to you guys, keep chasing your goals and dreams, stay healthy and positive!

For today's post i got you these awesome Color Block Striped Gaucho Pants and Pleated top

from ZAFUL they look honestly so damn perfect and stylish paired up with my Docs.This is an amazing look to start off the year and it goes with out saying that i wore this outfit for a whole day and i was so comfortable.

Another thing you dont see very often is me with straight hair and all those new poses haha , i feel very inspired to work even harder for the blog this year and i also made a gear level up, i finally bought the Nikon 50mm 1.8 g lens and i see such a huge difference like omg, huge!

SHOPPING LINKS:

I really hope you liked this post

till next time

kisses


bottom of page