top of page

Mylopotamos


Hey Guys, its been a long work week but today i had the time to edit and write this blog.

As summer is ending and anxiety hits me with uni exams and work deadlines i find comfort in all these warm summer memories

this post is more like a diary entry from my daily trip to Mylopotamos, Pileio in Greece,its 1 and a half our away from my university city so since i am actually living there the past 3 years and two more to come ,its my perfect opportunity to explore everything! I didn't even think about making an outfit post when we went there, thats why i once more wore the skirt you saw on the previous Paros post, its so comfortable i put it on without even realising how much i had been wearing it! I cherrish so much all the days i get the chance to travel and relax so i forget about blogging

(which is definitely a bad thing considering i am losing the few times i am actually going outside from my house haha )

I kept everything super simple since we were on the road all day!

the bikini top is probably my best summer buy, its from H&M and its so damn pretty and comfy,plus its shape compliments bodies with smaller boobies like mine haha

Shopping links

skirt here

Hope you liked it

till next time

kisses


bottom of page