top of page

WHITE MIST


Woah, its been over a month since i enjoyed this pure white snow day but with University exams i couldnt bring myself to find the time to create this post, but as they say , better late than never right? The whole country was covered with snow for almost a week, here in Volos it lasted only for about 2-3 days but it was more than enough considering that snow is "nice" only the first day and then everything just becomes a muddy mess. The city's port was unbelievable to see in that state, such beauty!

Now i really tried to take off my coat and show you my lovely black velvet crop top but that never happened,the moment we went out the snow became stronger and stronger we couldnt even capture a photo that wasnt too blury by the snowflakes and not to mention i was freeeezing, but nonetheless i wanted to share with you my fave coat of this year's winter from lollicouture.com (which you probably wont be able to see clearly with all this snow)! I am in love with the way it fits and falls especially when the belt is wrapped and all the little pleats and layers reveal themselves.Keep in mind that its pretty thin and you will need something warm underneath,but it will be perfect to wear on its own for the spring days that are coming!

Also it goes without saying that once more my Docs kept me company almost all winter, i dont know, i am really sorry for not posting many shoe choices but they are so perfect for everything i literally put them on without thinking, the same goes for my black backpack that i got way back from my collaboration with Gamiss and since then i bring it everywhere with me and it held up amazing it seriously still looks brand new!

Shopping links:

Backpack: click here

Dr.Martens Boots : click here

Hope you liked this post til next time Kisses


bottom of page