top of page

GOT BABY BACK


Happy New Year

Its been a while since i wanted to post something for you guys but a huge technical problem happened to my previous hosting site (weebly) and i waited for so long for them to fix it but that never happened so i had to transfer EVERYTHING from scratch to another hosting site. On the other hand it was probably the excuse i was waitting for to do a complete make over to my blog since i was never even pleased with the name,it never really stuck with me,i just wanted to start creating posts for you and left anything that was stoping me for another more suitable time.

So i really hope you enjoy all the new layout and stuff :)

I took these photos back when the weather was still not freezing cold in my home town,Larissa during the Christmas Holidays!Ive been loving big graphics as details since i feel they make great statement pieces that can transform any regular simple look into something much more unique.This set is actually a swimming suit but that shouldn't stop you from wearing it as a crop top or an athletic bra.I loved the street style look the mum jeans and the Docs boots give.

OUTFIT DETAILS

Graphic High Waisted Bikini : click here

Mum Jeans from Bershka: similar here and here

Shoes: Dr.Martens Boots here and here

Hope you liked this post til next time Kisses


bottom of page