top of page

ART COLLECTIVE T-SHIRTS


ART TALK Hey guys so I am actually a tattoo designer (that also does many art commissions like logo designs, t-shirts or any other kind of illustration). An awesome customer i've created his products designs was kind enough to send me 2 tshirts with some of my work!I love it when ideas come to life! The first one was a Pokemon themed design as he requested, but i couldnt help and add a new-school tattoo feeling to it, and the last one is actually from the collection of the "famous tattoos" and this particular one is McGregor's chest piece, its one of the best sellers and you can see why, oldschool vibes are always on point! Find my art on: Facebook new page: Kalliopi Lyviaki Instagram: @kalliopilyviaki For any art commissions email me at klsketches@hotmail.com Outfit Details: T-shirts: Tattoos For Men Jacket: Levis Shoes: New Balance .find similar on ASOS Hope you liked it till next time Kisses


bottom of page