top of page

GAMISS


I've been searching for my perfect backpack for a while now, i needed something that was classy, day-time and night-time aproved and that will always give the outfit that hint of extra beauty and style!Then my collaboration with Gamiss happened and i received their parcel filled with my summer hits! The bag was packed really well protecting every bit of it making sure everything arrived perfectly.Even from the first touch you can understand that the quality is amazing (considering also the super affordable price). I'm so in love with the size of the bag as it looks easy to carry and fits quite alot,yeap trust me, i even went to the beach with it ,and you know you need quite a lot of things to pack there but mostly its my perfect size to carry my camera and my essentials. I obviously picked black color cause as i said my wardrobe was missing that "must have backpack" piece . With that being said, it perfectly matched my casual grunge, street-style look. Cant wait to pair it with ripped jeans and big knitted sweaters and generally anything since its All Seasons aproved. Dress is next, immediately when i saw it's print on their shop i fell in love, that black and white abstract feeling...! I was a bit sceptical about what kind of quality it will be since i had some bad experiences with affordable fashion sites before..but NO..i couldnt be happier with my choice. The fabric is so soft and weights the perfect amount to have that perfect fall and fit! Awesome job Gamiss And to complete the oufit i needed some accessories! The belt is actually a choker necklace..i cant count how many times i wore it,amazing..and last but not least..can we please see how beautifully the watch and necklace match with their "world" theme..prettiest duo ever! shopping links: GAMISS Backpack: click me Dress: click me Choker (belt): click me Watch: click me Necklace (sold out for now):click me Shoes: Bershka


bottom of page